Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Unser Team stellt sich vor:

Eigentümer:


Komm. Rat  Ing. Franz Wiegele

Komm. Rat  Ing. Franz Wiegele

Telefon: 04242 / 35530
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200


Ing. Hannes Wiegele

Ing. Hannes Wiegele

Telefon: 04242 / 35530
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: hannes.wiegele@autohaus.at



Geschäftsführung:


Prok. Ralph Schwaiger

Prok. Ralph Schwaiger

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 500
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: ralph.schwaiger@wiegeletrucks.at



Verkauf:


Rebecca Mramor

Rebecca Mramor

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 555
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: rebecca.mramor@wiegeletrucks.at



Finanzleitung:


Claudia Wiegele

Claudia Wiegele

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 220
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 201
E-Mail: claudia.wiegele@autohaus.at



ET-Lager:


Christian Gallé

Christian Gallé

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 600
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: christian.galle@wiegeletrucks.at



Werkstattleiter:


Nurfet Selimagic

Nurfet Selimagic

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 440
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: nurfet.selimagic@wiegeletrucks.at



Administration:


Helmut Rauter

Helmut Rauter

Telefon: 04242 / 35530
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: helmut.rauter@wiegeletrucks.at



Übersicht aller Mitarbeiter:

Eigentümer

Kommerzialrat Ing. Franz Wiegele
Ing. Hannes Wiegele

Geschäftsführung
Prok. Ralph Schwaiger

Verkauf
Rebecca Mramor

VK-Innendienst, KuM, EDV
Thomas Hufnagel

Werkstattleiter
Nurfet Selimagic

Ersatzteillager
Christian Gallé
Roland Gajsek
Markus Kreiner

Administration
Helmut Rauter
Gudrun Kavalar
Manuel Kaufmann

Buchhaltung
Claudia Wiegele
Theresia Kirschner
Sabine Till
Tania Orter 

Werkstätte
Meister
Björn Fanzott
Harald Oschgan
Hans Walluschnig

Gesellen
Dietmar Mikl
Christoph Hausmann
Stefan Trieb
Christoph Zollner
Markus Truppe
Denis Hodzic
Bernd Köfler
Marcel Dorn
Dean Simic
Lukas Kleber
Franz Fantur
Dominik Sablatnik
Thomas Koller
Thomas Eggeler

Lehrlinge
Robert Lerchster
Tony Bennewitz
Florian Sommeregger


Dragan Jovanovic
George Let

Wiegele Trucks GmbH & Co KG

Handwerksstraße 21
9500 Villach

Telefon +43 4242 35530-0
Fax +43 4242 35530-200

ATU39173103

office@wiegeletrucks.at

Öffnungszeiten

Mo -Fr: 7:30-12:30, 13:15-18:00
Sa: 7:00-13:00

Bankverbindung:

Volksbank GHB Kärnten eGen
IBAN: AT794213021100022488
BIC: VBOEATWWKLA