Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Unser Team stellt sich vor:

Eigentümer:


Komm. Rat  Ing. Franz Wiegele

Komm. Rat  Ing. Franz Wiegele

Telefon: 04242 / 35530
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200


Ing. Hannes Wiegele

Ing. Hannes Wiegele

Telefon: 04242 / 35530
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: hannes.wiegele@autohaus.at



Geschäftsführung:


Prok. Ralph Schwaiger

Prok. Ralph Schwaiger

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 500
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: ralph.schwaiger@wiegeletrucks.at



Verkauf:

verkauf@wiegeletrucks.at


Thomas Hufnagel

Thomas Hufnagel

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 530
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: thomas.hufnagel@wiegeletrucks.at



Assistenz der Geschäftsführung:


Rebecca Mramor

Rebecca Mramor

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 555
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: rebecca.mramor@wiegeletrucks.at



Administration:


Helmut Rauter

Helmut Rauter

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 444
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: helmut.rauter@wiegeletrucks.at


Gudrun Kavalar

Gudrun Kavalar

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 302
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: gudrun.kavalar@wiegeletrucks.at


Manuel Kaufmann

Manuel Kaufmann

Telefon: 04242 / 35530
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: manuel.kaufmann@wiegeletrucks.at



Ersatzteillager:


Christian Gallé

Christian Gallé

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 600
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: christian.galle@wiegeletrucks.at


Roland Gajsek

Roland Gajsek

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 601
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: roland.gajsek@wiegeletrucks.at


Markus Kreiner

Markus Kreiner

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 600
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200



Werkstätte:

werkstatt@wiegeletrucks.at


Werkstattleiter:


Nurfet Selimagic

Nurfet Selimagic

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 440
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: nurfet.selimagic@wiegeletrucks.at


Meister:

Björn Fanzott

Björn Fanzott

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 441
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: björn.fanzott@wiegeletrucks.at


Harald Oschgan

Harald Oschgan

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 442
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: harald.oschgan@wiegeletrucks.at


Hans Walluschnig

Hans Walluschnig

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 443
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 200
E-Mail: hans.walluschnig@wiegeletrucks.at


Gesellen:


Christoph Hausmann

Christoph Hausmann


Christoph Zollner

Christoph Zollner


Markus Truppe

Markus Truppe


Denis Hodzic

Denis Hodzic


Bernd Köfler

Bernd Köfler


Dejan Simic

Dejan Simic


Lukas Kleber

Lukas Kleber


Franz Fantur

Franz Fantur


Dominik Sablatnik

Dominik Sablatnik


Thomas Koller

Thomas Koller


Robert Lerchster

Robert Lerchster


Lehrlinge


Christian Gutschi

Christian Gutschi


Florian Sommeregger

Florian Sommeregger


Marcel Egger

Marcel Egger


Hilfskraft


Dragan Jovanovic

Dragan Jovanovic


Technische Hilfskraft


George Let

George Let



Finanzleitung:


Claudia Wiegele

Claudia Wiegele

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 220
Fax: 04242 / 35530 - 201
E-Mail: claudia.wiegele@autohaus.at



Buchhaltung:


Theresia Kirschner

Theresia Kirschner

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 220
Fax: 04242 / 35530


Sabine Till

Telefon: 04242 / 35530 - 221
Fax: 04242 / 35530


Tanja Orter

Tanja Orter

Telefon: 04242 / 35530
Fax: 04242 / 35530


Wiegele Trucks GmbH & Co KG

Handwerksstraße 21
9500 Villach

Telefon +43 4242 35530-0
Fax +43 4242 35530-200

ATU39173103

office@wiegeletrucks.at

Öffnungszeiten

Mo -Fr: 7:30-12:30, 13:15-18:00
Sa: 7:00-13:00

Bankverbindung:

Volksbank GHB Kärnten eGen
IBAN: AT794213021100022488
BIC: VBOEATWWKLA